County · Arkansas
Saline County, Arkansas: drinking water records
This overview covers 10 ZIP codes and 14 community water systems in Saline County. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haskell Water System AR0000488 | 4,000 | 120 | 0 | 4 | 1 ppb |
| Benton Waterworks AR0000484 | 30,681 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Salem Water Users LLC AR0000492 | 22,775 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Bryant Waterworks AR0000486 | 19,607 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Sardis Water Association AR0000493 | 15,660 | 300 | 0 | 0 | 2 ppb |
| Southwest Water Users LLC AR0000495 | 9,573 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| East End Water AR0000646 | 5,954 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Shannon Hills Water Dept AR0000800 | 3,832 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Central Arkansas Water Paron AR0000883 | 2,025 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 78 ppb |
| Arkansas Health Center AR0000485 | 700 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 2 ppb |
| Saline Co Ww Ss Pfb AR0000491 | 2,538 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 14 ppb |
| Liberty - Woodson / Hensley Wat AR0000471 | 1,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Bauxite Water AR0000497 | 705 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Tull Water AR0000220 | 1,987 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Saline County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
