County · Missouri
Atchison County, Missouri: drinking water records
This overview covers 5 ZIP codes and 11 community water systems in Atchison County. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cs Flagstaff Ranch Water Company AZ0403088 | 350 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 0 ppb |
| Cs West Village Water Company AZ0403021 | 210 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| Hydro Resources-Tusayan AZ0403312 | 1,710 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Tarkio Board of Public Works PWS MO1010786 | 1,494 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Rock Port PWS MO1010696 | 1,318 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppb |
| Atchison County Pwsd 1 MO1024009 | 700 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5.6 ppb |
| Fairfax PWS MO1010265 | 638 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Cs Mormon Lake Water Company AZ0403014 | 353 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 8 ppb |
| Westboro PWS MO1010850 | 115 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4.7 ppb |
| Atchison County Wholesale Water Comm MO1021595 | 25 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| Great Northwest Wholesale Water Commiss MO1071603 | 25 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Atchison County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
