County · Puerto Rico
Orocovis Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 1 ZIP codes and 18 community water systems in Orocovis Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orocovis Urbano PR0004044 | 16,992 | 240 | 0 | 14 | 6 ppb |
| Matrulla PR0004564 | 2,280 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 6 ppb |
| Sanamuerto PR0003022 | 1,503 | 0 | 0 | 3 | 6 ppb |
| Los Miranda Pellejas PR0455134 | 720 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 19 ppb |
| Bauta Abajo, INC. PR0455054 | 680 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 5 ppb |
| Comunidad Limones PR0455334 | 450 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 3 ppb |
| Corporacion Saltos Pelleja PR0455314 | 248 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 16 ppb |
| Santo Tomas de Aquino PR0455324 | 131 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Acueducto Taita PR0455274 | 80 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 4 ppb |
| Com. Sabana PR0455114 | 720 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Com. Saltos Cabra PR0455294 | 500 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Asociacion Residentes Com. Gregorio, INC PR0455234 | 293 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Com. Cacao - la Sapia PR0455044 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acueducto la Hacienda Damian Abajo, INC PR0455014 | 150 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| El Perico II PR0455214 | 81 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Comunidad El Frio PR0476334 | 48 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acueducto Pellejas INC. PR0455164 | 500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| Comunidad Integrada El Pueblito INC. PR0455344 | 110 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Orocovis Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
