County · Arkansas
Searcy County, Arkansas: drinking water records
This overview covers 7 ZIP codes and 10 community water systems in Searcy County. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Stone County Water Assn AR0000735 | 5,188 | 120 | 1 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Van Buren County Pwa AR0000727 | 3,500 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Morning Star Public Water Authority AR0000681 | 1,543 | 0 | 0 | 4 | 1 ppb |
| South Mountain Water Assn AR0000815 | 948 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 1 ppb |
| Marshall Waterworks AR0000501 | 2,550 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5 ppb |
| S P G Water Association AR0000678 | 1,730 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 11 ppb |
| Western Grove Municipal Water AR0000400 | 930 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Sdm Water Association AR0000758 | 520 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 ppb |
| Ozark Mtn Regional Pwa AR0000998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 | not reported |
| Leslie Water System AR0000500 | 730 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Searcy County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
