County · Illinois
Clinton County, Illinois: drinking water records
This overview covers 11 ZIP codes and 24 community water systems in Clinton County. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Breese IL0270250 | 4,772 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 2.4 ppb |
| New Baden IL0274700 | 4,178 | 120 | 1 | 0 | 12.6 ppb |
| Carlyle IL0270300 | 3,373 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 11 ppb |
| Trenton IL0270500 | 2,742 | 0 | 0 | 4 | 0 ppb |
| St Rose Pwd IL0275250 | 1,688 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 ppb |
| New Memphis Pwd IL0275350 | 805 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| Damiansville IL0275200 | 602 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| Haviland M.H.P. #1 - Andrea & Debra Ct NY1302123 | 78 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 1 ppb |
| Aviston IL0270100 | 2,545 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Clinton County East Pwd IL0275150 | 1,950 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Carlyle North Water Company, INC. IL0270010 | 1,850 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Carlyle Southwest Pwd IL0275120 | 1,815 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Germantown IL0270350 | 1,537 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Albers IL0270050 | 1,231 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Hoffman Rural Water Company IL0275230 | 1,015 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Beckemeyer IL0270200 | 913 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Bartelso IL0270150 | 643 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Keyesport IL0274580 | 625 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Hoffman IL0270400 | 452 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppb |
| North Hills MHP WI1140439 | 420 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0.7 ppb |
| Fall Creek MHP NY1302136 | 100 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppb |
| Haviland M.H.P. #2 - Jennifer Ct NY1302122 | 53 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Centralia Correctional Site IL0275600 | 1,397 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| Gateway Regional Water Company IL0270040 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Clinton County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
