County · New York
Fulton County, New York: drinking water records
This overview covers 7 ZIP codes and 20 community water systems in Fulton County. It also stands in for 1 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnstown (C) Water Works NY1700019 | 8,154 | 240 | 0 | 2 | 2.5 ppb |
| Gloversville (C) Water Works NY1700018 | 17,991 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 7.9 ppb |
| Valley Estates NY1710676 | 66 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| Broadalbin (V) NY1700017 | 1,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.3 ppb |
| Northville (V) Water Wks. NY1700023 | 1,180 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Northampton (T) Water District NY1700022 | 1,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 12.3 ppb |
| Mayfield (V) Water Works NY1704499 | 850 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.5 ppb |
| Hale Creek Asacta Center NY1722718 | 610 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Paradise Pines MHP NY1721824 | 350 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.4 ppb |
| Indian Village NY1701513 | 145 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppb |
| Woodridge Mobile Home Park NY1701506 | 78 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Goodspeed Mobile Home Park NY1716113 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Sacandaga Meadows Mobile Home NY1701512 | 58 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Rolling Ridge NY1730010 | 48 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Deerfield Estates Mobile Home Park NY1701511 | 46 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Petoff Garden Apartments NY1722439 | 46 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4.3 ppb |
| Twin Pines Estates NY1701514 | 45 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Pine Hills Mobile Home Community NY1710673 | 20 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Aspen Hills Water District NY1730083 | 140 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| Union Mills Water District NY1730071 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Fulton County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
These ZIP codes are covered by this overview because their utility has too little EPA data for a separate page: 13470.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
