County · New York
Saratoga County, New York: drinking water records
Explore EPA records for 74 community water systems across 22 ZIP codes in Saratoga County, then find water-testing resources and available recent monitoring-station readings.
Data as of EPA UCMR 5 final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026) · EPA SDWIS 2026Q2 (file dated Jul 9, 2026). How we build these pages
Drinking-water records
EPA survey and compliance records are historical reports. UCMR 5 results are available for 13 of the 74 listed systems in this snapshot. A system with no reported PFAS detection is not a test of every tap or every contaminant.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems in this county
All 74 active community systems in the available county records, sorted by record completeness. Scroll the table to explore more systems.
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clifton Park Water Authority NY4500175 | 35,000 | 480 | 1 | 1 | 1.9 ppbbelow the action level |
| Mechanicville City NY4500166 | 5,200 | 120 | 0 | 5 | 2.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| South Glens Falls Village NY4500170 | 3,900 | 120 | 0 | 1 | 1.1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Corinth Village NY4500164 | 2,283 | 120 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Springs City NY4500168 | 26,525 | 180 | 2 | 0 | 3.4 ppbbelow the action level |
| Halfmoon Water District (Troy) NY4519111 | 15,000 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 2.4 ppbbelow the action level |
| Burnt Hills-Ballston Lk WD NY4505658 | 10,000 | 180 | 0 | 0 | 3.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| Waterford Water Works (Purchase Troy) NY4500173 | 9,800 | 240 | 2 | 0 | 3.9 ppbbelow the action level |
| Wilton Water & Sewer Authority NY4500186 | 9,490 | 300 | 0 | 0 | 1.6 ppbbelow the action level |
| Malta Water District #1 NY4511620 | 8,950 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Moreau WD #2 (Queensbury) NY4500177 | 6,600 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Ballston Spa Village NY4500162 | 6,541 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 2.7 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Springs City (Geyser Crest) NY4500178 | 4,000 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Stillwater Town (Scwa) NY4530267 | 3,000 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Kayadeross Acres NY4510771 | 450 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0.8 ppbbelow the action level |
| Forest Hills MHP NY4501817 | 429 | 0 | 0 | 5 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Hyspot Mobile Home Park NY4501792 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 11.7 ppbbelow the action level |
| Heritage Springs Water Works NY4522501 | 3,200 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.2 ppbbelow the action level |
| Schuylerville-Victory Jwc NY4500169 | 2,200 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Charlton WD (Glenville) NY4503513 | 2,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Stillwater Village (Scwa) NY4500171 | 1,600 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga County Water Authority NY4530222 | 1,525 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Rowlands Hollow Subdivision NY4500187 | 1,502 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Northwood Water Company NY4521804 | 1,300 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Glen Hollow NY4530032 | 1,295 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Hadley WD #2 NY4511618 | 997 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Malta Gardens Apts & MHP NY4501785 | 950 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Pyramid Pines Estates MHP NY4501812 | 950 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Hadley South WD#1 NY4500165 | 800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.6 ppbbelow the action level |
| Terrel Hills Subdivision NY4511623 | 800 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Round Lake Village (Cpwa) NY4500167 | 750 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Village MHP NY4508373 | 650 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Northern Pines Mobile Home Pk. NY4510711 | 600 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Parkwood Village Apartments NY4505644 | 400 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Brookview MHP NY4501803 | 337 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Shelly Park NY4501797 | 335 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Prestwick Chase PUD NY4530080 | 300 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| Loughberry Mobile Home Park NY4501775 | 220 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Woodcrest Acres Mobile Home NY4521831 | 188 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Greens MHP NY4501793 | 130 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Villas NY4501768 | 130 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Stone Church Village NY4501795 | 125 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Park Place MHP NY4517170 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Antone Mountain Mobile Home Park NY4501806 | 118 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Country Estates NY4519642 | 115 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Daniels Corner Mobile Home Pk NY4513992 | 102 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Country Manor Mobile Home Ct. NY4508372 | 100 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Camerons Trailer Park NY4501813 | 98 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Middle Grove Mobile Park NY4501802 | 90 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Shady Acres MHP (Ballston Spa Village) NY4501789 | 80 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Whispering Pines Mobile Ests. NY4501825 | 80 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 32.2 ppbat or above the action level |
| White Pines North NY4512612 | 80 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0.9 ppbbelow the action level |
| North Creek Mobile Village NY4514027 | 75 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0.7 ppbbelow the action level |
| Saratoga Park Estates NY4501827 | 75 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.4 ppbbelow the action level |
| White Pines Central NY4510772 | 69 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Cpwa Route 146a Ballston WD NY4530254 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Cramer Woods Apartments NY4521093 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Milton West Mobile Home Park NY4501776 | 59 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Della Mobile Estates NY4501800 | 56 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Grange Road Mobile Estates NY4501794 | 52 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.5 ppbbelow the action level |
| Milton Knolls Mobile Home Park NY4501810 | 50 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Alpine Estates NY4519064 | 40 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Hammond Mobile Home Park NY4501826 | 40 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Stillwater WD #5 (Stillwater Vlg) NY4530219 | 40 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| White Pines South NY4501821 | 40 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5.9 ppbbelow the action level |
| Regency Estates NY4501798 | 33 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Park at Saratoga National NY4501824 | 30 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppbbelow the action level |
| Park Dantoine MHP NY4501823 | 30 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.4 ppbbelow the action level |
| Colebrook Trailer Court NY4501788 | 27 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Youngs Manor NY4501818 | 25 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppbbelow the action level |
| Pleasant Valley Mobile Park NY4501780 | 22 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Whispering Pines II NY4517767 | 19 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppbbelow the action level |
| Corinth Town WD (Corinth V) NY4530283 | 756 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| Maltaville Water District NY4530301 | 100 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
Shaded rows report lead at or above the 15 ppb action level in their latest monitoring period. EPA sets that level for the value 9 in 10 sampled homes fall at or below; reaching it requires the utility to act, and it is not a measurement of any single tap. One system in this table is at or above it. What an action level means
USGS · Monitoring stations
The water, more recently.
Available station readings in Saratoga County, New York. Each measurement keeps its time, unit and original source.
These readings describe water at a monitoring station. They do not test your tap, measure PFAS or lead, or determine whether water is safe to drink or swim in.
Recent observations load when this section comes into view.
How these readings update
We check for updates every 10 minutes while this section is visible and show supported observations from the last 48 hours. The time beside a reading is when USGS measured it; the checked time is when our service retrieved the response. We mark a reading more than 6 hours old as older. Provisional observations can change after USGS review. A missing reading does not mean zero or clean water.
Temperature, pH, dissolved oxygen, turbidity, conductivity, streamflow and water level are shown only where a station reports them. Different measurements have different units and sampling intervals. USGS data and documentation.
Your next step
Water testing, reports & local help.
Use these official directories to find your drinking-water agency, a certified laboratory and public water records. We have not yet added an individually reviewed local resource list for this county.
Official national directories
Water testing
Find your state’s private-well program
EPA’s state directory points well owners to local program information. Services and eligibility vary by state and county.
Water testing
Find a certified drinking-water laboratory
Use EPA’s directory to reach your state’s laboratory certification program. EPA does not provide on-request testing of residential drinking water.
Public records
Find your utility’s Consumer Confidence Report
EPA links to community water-system reports and explains how to read them. Look for your actual supplier rather than assuming every address in a county shares one system.
Public records
Explore USGS water observations
Find current and historical observations from USGS monitoring locations, including available stream, lake, and groundwater data. Measurements vary by station and do not replace a test of your household water.
A county overview cannot identify every property’s water provider. If you use a public water system, confirm its name on your bill and request its annual Consumer Confidence Report. Private wells need their own testing; public-system records do not describe a private well.
Understand water testing and laboratory reportsResource descriptions are compiled by Tap Water Lookup. Review dates describe our source check, not a new water sample. How we review sources · Suggest a correction
Explore your area
Local coverage in Saratoga County
22ZIP areas in this overview
Explore the water-system records, recent station readings and testing resources on this county page. They describe the systems and stations identified in each section; they are not a separate water test for every community.
Towns and communities
- Clifton Knolls-Mill Creek
- Corinth
- Country Knolls
- East Glenville
- Galway
- Hadley
- Hagaman
- Mechanicville
- Milton
- Round Lake
- Saratoga Springs
- Schuylerville
- South Glens Falls
- Stillwater
- Victory
- Waterford
View ZIP areas and understand coverage
- 12019Country Knolls
- 12020Milton
- 12027East Glenville
- 12065Clifton Knolls-Mill Creek
- 12074Galway
- 12086Hagaman
- 12118Mechanicville
- 12148
- 12151Round Lake
- 12170Stillwater
- 12188Waterford
- 12803South Glens Falls
- 12822Corinth
- 12831
- 12833Saratoga Springs
- 12835Hadley
- 12850
- 12859
- 12863
- 12866Saratoga Springs
- 12871Schuylerville
- 12884Victory
These Census ZIP Code Tabulation Areas are grouped here by their largest county overlap. A ZIP area can cross county lines and contain several water suppliers or private wells. Place labels reflect Census geography, not verified postal city names or utility service boundaries.
Records for these areas are currently presented in this county overview rather than individual ZIP reports. An unpublished report does not mean there are no water records. Confirm your supplier on your water bill; if you use a private well, testing your own well is the relevant next step.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Database prepared 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
Compiled by Tap Water Lookup from the sources identified on this page. Read the methodology and review process.
