County · Puerto Rico
Corozal Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 1 ZIP codes and 11 community water systems in Corozal Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corozal Urbano PR0005487 | 6,162 | 120 | 1 | 10 | 5 ppb |
| Negros PR0005537 | 14,939 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Copar PR0724087 | 1,120 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 27 ppb |
| Acued. Rural Palmarito Cintron PR0510145 | 644 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 30 ppb |
| Comunidad Sector la Riviera PR0724137 | 260 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Comunidad Palmarito Centro PR0724077 | 690 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Mana III PR0724097 | 500 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acueducto Comunal Eladio Andreu INC. PR0724117 | 450 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Mana I PR0724027 | 400 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Comunidad Divisoria PR0724127 | 43 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Jea Quality PR0724167 | 25 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Corozal Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
