County · Puerto Rico
Patillas Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 1 ZIP codes and 12 community water systems in Patillas Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patillas Urbano PR0004835 | 32,222 | 420 | 4 | 8 | 8 ppb |
| Asociacion Acueducto Mulas Jagual, INC. PR0556015 | 652 | 120 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Mamey PR0556055 | 255 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 24 ppb |
| Bo. Jacaboa- Higuero PR0556075 | 70 | 60 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Marin Sector Betancourt PR0556145 | 53 | 0 | 0 | 3 | 4 ppb |
| Jacaboas PR0004845 | 2,678 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 7 ppb |
| Bo.Real PR0556025 | 600 | 0 | 0 | 3 | not reported |
| Bo.Quebrada Arriba PR0556035 | 474 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Apeadero PR0556085 | 320 | 0 | 0 | 5 | not reported |
| Los Barros Marin PR0556045 | 85 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acueducto Machuchal PR0556125 | 84 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Mulas Sector Sofia PR0556135 | 25 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Patillas Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
