County · Puerto Rico
San Lorenzo Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 1 ZIP codes and 17 community water systems in San Lorenzo Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Lorenzo Urbano PR0005106 | 26,470 | 120 | 0 | 1 | 6 ppb |
| Jagual PR0005416 | 4,021 | 120 | 0 | 2 | 6 ppb |
| Espino PR0005136 | 2,643 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 6 ppb |
| Asoc. Pro Acueducto Hato Cuchilla INC. PR0666056 | 256 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Acueducto Sector Pachin INC. PR0666166 | 243 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Sector Los Diaz PR0666036 | 197 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 ppb |
| Quemados I Sec. Los Ortiz INC. PR0666046 | 187 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Sistema Acueducto Carrasco INC. PR0666076 | 161 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Comunidad Sector Los Gomez PR0666096 | 144 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 6 ppb |
| Acued.Comunal Sect. Manuel Diaz PR0666066 | 331 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Macanea / Espino PR0666026 | 224 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Asoc. Vecinos Sect. Los Oquendo PR0666016 | 214 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| El Cerro Corp. PR0666106 | 192 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Comunal Juan Flores PR0666176 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Comunidad 18 PR0666116 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Corporacion Sector Cantera PR0666086 | 53 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Comunidad Edem PR0666126 | 43 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
ZIP reports in San Lorenzo Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
