County · Puerto Rico
Caguas Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 2 ZIP codes and 20 community water systems in Caguas Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caguas Sur PR0005066 | 34,261 | 120 | 0 | 2 | 6 ppb |
| Caguas Norte PR0005086 | 47,352 | 180 | 1 | 0 | 5 ppb |
| Acued. Rural Turado Arriba PR0613046 | 745 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 4 ppb |
| Acued. Rural Pedro Calixto PR0613266 | 402 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Parc. Nuevas Canaboncito Acued. PR0613036 | 312 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Acued. Com. Buenos Aires PR0613376 | 191 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Asoc. Res. Villa de Oro PR0613506 | 93 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Acued. Com. Sector la Sierra PR0613366 | 1,015 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Caguas Real Utility Corp PR0613476 | 952 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Rural Sect. Lozada y Pozo Dulce PR0613106 | 506 | 0 | 0 | 2 | not reported |
| Acued. Rural Casa de Piedra INC. PR0613016 | 311 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Org. Resid. del Sector la Union (Orsu) PR0613296 | 290 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Pozo Piñas 2 INC PR0613256 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Rural Los Velazquez PR0613056 | 216 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Usuarios Pozo Profundo PR0613246 | 160 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Asoc. de Residentes Hacienda del Rey PR0613486 | 142 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Comunidad Emmanuelli INC PR0666136 | 80 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Delgado y Otros PR0613536 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| El Paraiso Acueducto Incorporado PR0613196 | 50 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Turabo Clusters PR0613406 | 520 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Caguas Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
