County · Texas
Fannin County, Texas: drinking water records
This overview covers 14 ZIP codes and 23 community water systems in Fannin County. It also stands in for 1 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| City of Bonham TX0740001 | 10,746 | 120 | 1 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Southwest Fannin County SUD TX0740031 | 9,198 | 480 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Bois D Arc MUD TX0740044 | 3,011 | 180 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| City of Ector TX0740007 | 981 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1.3 ppb |
| City of Dodd City TX0740002 | 729 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 ppb |
| City of Bailey TX0740038 | 220 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| City of Windom TX0740008 | 199 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 ppb |
| City of Leonard TX0740005 | 2,691 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| West Leonard WSC TX0740034 | 2,586 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| White Shed WSC TX0740035 | 2,441 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Arledge Ridge WSC TX0740019 | 2,205 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| City of Honey Grove TX0740003 | 2,192 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2.2 ppb |
| Ravenna Nunnelee WSC TX0740036 | 975 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| City of Savoy TX0740006 | 868 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| City of Trenton TX0740009 | 820 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.4 ppb |
| Bartley Woods WSC TX0740021 | 735 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.5 ppb |
| City of Ladonia TX0740004 | 597 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3.7 ppb |
| Gober MUD TX0740024 | 459 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Randolph WSC TX0740027 | 459 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| Mccraw Chapel WSC TX0740039 | 336 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1.7 ppb |
| Dial WSC TX0740023 | 285 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 ppb |
| North Texas MWD - Bonham WTP TX0740051 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
| North Texas MWD Leonard WTP TX0740055 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Fannin County
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
These ZIP codes are covered by this overview because their utility has too little EPA data for a separate page: 75475.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
