Tap Water Lookup

County · Arkansas

Carroll County, Arkansas: drinking water records

This overview covers 6 ZIP codes and 19 community water systems in Carroll County. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.

In focus6ZIP codes in this overview
Public records. Clearer context.
4
systems in EPA's PFAS survey
0
systems where PFAS was found
0
systems at or above the PFOA or PFOS limit, on the yearly-average basis EPA uses
3
systems that have reached the lead action level
10
systems with a health-based violation since 2016

System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.

Water systems with the most complete records

Water systemPeople servedPFAS survey resultsPFAS foundHealth-based violationsLead, 9 in 10 homes at or below
Berryville Waterworks AR00000746,813120012 ppb
Green Forest Waterworks AR00000776,265120001 ppb
Eureka Springs Waterworks AR00000754,053120007 ppb
Holiday Island Waterworks AR00000782,446180001 ppb
Mundell Heights Waterworks AR00006332030012 ppb
Lake Forest Subordinate Dist AR00006771250013 ppb
Grassy Knob Subordinate Sd ART001101880013 ppb
Lake Lucerne Estates AR0000780650067 ppb
Kings Hill Estates AR0000827280019 ppb
Table Rock Lake Water Users, INC. AR0000824270045 ppb
Little Portion Hermitage AR0000808250012 ppb
Oak Grove Water AR00008014850003 ppb
Bluebird Water, LLC AR00007992050002 ppb
Glen Acres AR0000857680003 ppb
Sylvan Shores Sd Waterworks AR0000045650003 ppb
Leatherwood View Estates AR000109138001not reported
Southern Hills Water System AR00007922500073 ppb
Madison Co Regional Water AR00008034001not reported
Carroll-Boone Water District AR000067520000not reported

ZIP reports in Carroll County

No ZIP report in this county is published yet.

Sources and scope

EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.

Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.

Keep exploring

Every record tells
part of the story.

Find a place. Read the measurements.
Understand the context.

Explore water records