County · Puerto Rico
Juana Díaz Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 1 ZIP codes and 8 community water systems in Juana Díaz Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Experimental PR0004604 | 6,445 | 300 | 7 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Aruz PR0003834 | 5,105 | 150 | 2 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Jacaguas PR0004534 | 4,261 | 180 | 3 | 0 | 5 ppb |
| Guardia Nacional de Pr, Fort Allen PR0439024 | 3,000 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 7 ppb |
| Amelia PR0004344 | 2,390 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Agustinillo PR0004644 | 1,316 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppb |
| Guaraguao PR0439034 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Portillo - Miramar PR0439044 | 210 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Juana Díaz Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
