County · Puerto Rico
Ponce Municipio, Puerto Rico: drinking water records
This overview covers 7 ZIP codes and 20 community water systems in Ponce Municipio. It also stands in for 0 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.
System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.
Water systems with the most complete records
| Water system | People served | PFAS survey results | PFAS found | Health-based violations | Lead, 9 in 10 homes at or below |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ponce Urbano PR0003824 | 113,972 | 1,560 | 8 | 39 | 6 ppb |
| Cotto Laurel PR0004524 | 12,979 | 120 | 0 | 29 | 6 ppb |
| Guayanilla Urbano PR0004054 | 7,302 | 180 | 2 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Cerrillos PR0004634 | 5,658 | 60 | 0 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| La Carmelita PR0458304 | 38 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 3 ppb |
| Real Anon PR0004454 | 2,814 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 6 ppb |
| Guaraguao PR0004114 | 935 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5 ppb |
| Anon Carmelita PR0458194 | 900 | 0 | 0 | 8 | not reported |
| Asoc. Civica Pastillo Tibes PR0458284 | 652 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Bo. Monte Llanos PR0458044 | 327 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Comunal Rio Chiquito PR0458264 | 320 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppb |
| Servicio de Agua PR0458174 | 300 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Estancias del Madrigal PR0458344 | 258 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Acued. Comunal Sect. Santas Pascuas, INC PR0458034 | 240 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Hogares Seguros PR0004514 | 192 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 16 ppb |
| Ponce Darlington Elderly PR0458214 | 160 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3 ppb |
| El Tesoro PR0458234 | 135 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Tibes PR0004574 | 134 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 ppb |
| Acued. Comunitario Villas de Monte Verde PR0458364 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
| Las Mesas PR0458004 | 120 | 0 | 0 | 1 | not reported |
ZIP reports in Ponce Municipio
No ZIP report in this county is published yet.
Sources and scope
EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.
Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.
