Tap Water Lookup

County · Pennsylvania

Wyoming County, Pennsylvania: drinking water records

This overview covers 6 ZIP codes and 28 community water systems in Wyoming County. It also stands in for 2 ZIP codes whose utility has too little EPA data for a page of its own.

In focus6ZIP codes in this overview
Public records. Clearer context.
2
systems in EPA's PFAS survey
1
systems where PFAS was found
1
systems at or above the PFOA or PFOS limit, on the yearly-average basis EPA uses
7
systems that have reached the lead action level
7
systems with a health-based violation since 2016

System population figures are summed from EPA registry records and can overlap where wholesalers and retail systems serve the same people. They are not a Census county-population estimate.

Water systems with the most complete records

Water systemPeople servedPFAS survey resultsPFAS foundHealth-based violationsLead, 9 in 10 homes at or below
Meshoppen Borough Water Co PA2660010563600232.3 ppb
Tunkhannock Boro Munic Auth PA26600145,349240400 ppb
Clarendon Acres Water Co PA266003328000175 ppb
Cooks MHP PA26600279200216.3 ppb
Village of Mtn Heights MHP PA2660035760075 ppb
Paw Winola PA26600046300297.7 ppb
Maplewood Heights PA2660034320075 ppb
Eaton Sewer & Water Co PA26600393,1000007 ppb
Aqua Pa Factoryville PA26600362,3230003 ppb
Nicholson Boro Auth PA26600117890002 ppb
Aqua Pa Rivercrest PA26600176250005 ppb
Laceyville Water Co PA266001941500020 ppb
Veolia Water Pa Noxen PA266001231500011 ppb
Aqua Pa Washington Park PA26600163000005 ppb
Aqua Pa Bunker Hill PA266001821000016 ppb
Westgate Water System PA2660015150001not reported
Mehoopany TWP Municipal Auth PA2660020850008 ppb
Freemans MHP PA2660037830002 ppb
Dymonds MHP PA2660024760005 ppb
Meshoppen Townhouse Apts PA2660044650007 ppb
Copper Kettle MHP PA2660008620008 ppb
Whites Ferry Road Apts PA2660042390005 ppb
Old Orchard Apts PA26600433800016 ppb
Saddleview Water LLC PA2660950233000not reported
Exeter TWP Sr Ctr & Apt Comple PA266033450000not reported

ZIP reports in Wyoming County

No ZIP report in this county is published yet.

These ZIP codes are covered by this overview because their utility has too little EPA data for a separate page: 18615, 18629.

Sources and scope

EPA UCMR 5 occurrence data, samples collected 2023-01-03 – 2026-06-17, final release, August 2026 (file dated Aug 28, 2026); EPA SDWIS via ECHO, 2026Q2 extract (file dated Jul 9, 2026); EPA service-area boundaries v3.0; Census 2020 ZCTAs. Page generated 2026-09-03.

Counts cover the systems that report this county to EPA. A water system may cross county lines. "Found" means at least one result at or above the laboratory reporting level; it is not a compliance finding.

Keep exploring

Every record tells
part of the story.

Find a place. Read the measurements.
Understand the context.

Explore water records